

Federação Catarinense de Motociclismo

8 Etapa Catarinense de Velocross

VX1 Indaial 0,000 Km 11/11/2018 16:00

Prova

Race (10:00 and 2 Laps) started at 17:42:15

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Ti
				5	57.256	+1.986	17:47:55.145				
	EL DA SILVA FAR			6	55.599	+0.329	17:48:50.744				
1	51.815	+0.589	17:43:59.318	7 8	55.270	10.425	17:49:46.014 17:50:41.719				
2	51.739	+0.513	17:44:51.057	9	55.705 56.178	+0.435 +0.908	17:51:37.897				
3	51.767	+0.541	17:45:42.824	10	56.178 55.735	+0.908	17:52:33.632				
4	51.492	+0.266	17:46:34.316								
5	51.361	+0.135	17:47:25.677	11 12	56.115 57.306	+0.845 +2.036	17:53:29.747 17:54:27.053				
6	51.226		17:48:16.903	13	55.951	+0.681	17:55:23.004				
7	52.606	+1.380	17:49:09.509	13	33.931	+0.001	17.55.25.004				
8	52.907	+1.681	17:50:02.416	(72) AGENO	D \/A DEL A						
9	54.236	+3.010	17:50:56.652	1	57.195		17:44:12.242				
10	53.057	+1.831	17:51:49.709	2	57.612	+0.417	17:45:09.854				
11	53.927	+2.701	17:52:43.636	3	57.707	+0.512	17:46:07.561				
12	53.325	+2.099	17:53:36.961	4	57.658	+0.463	17:47:05.219				
13	55.683	+4.457	17:54:32.644	5	58.019	+0.824	17:48:03.238				
)	LOON DATIOTA			6	58.309	+1.114	17:49:01.547				
	LSON BATISTA	.0.007	17:44:04 464	7	57.860	+0.665	17:49:59.407				
1	52.385 54.579	+0.807	17:44:01.461	8	1:00.557	+3.362	17:50:59.964				
2	51.578	±0.700	17:44:53.039	9	1:01.867	+4.672	17:52:01.831				
3	52.368	+0.790	17:45:45.407	10	1:00.038	+2.843	17:53:01.869				
4	52.882 54.218	+1.304	17:46:38.289	11	59.940	+2.745	17:54:01.809				
5 6	54.218 53.004	+2.640	17:47:32.507	12	1:03.506	+6.311	17:55:05.315				
	53.004	+1.426	17:48:25.511	'-		. 5.011					
7 8	53.419 53.224	+1.841 +1.646	17:49:18.930 17:50:12.154	İ							
9	52.592 53.223	+1.014	17:51:04.746 17:51:57.969								
10	53.281	+1.645 +1.703									
11 12	52.566	+0.988	17:52:51.250 17:53:43.816								
13	54.268	+2.690									
13	34.200	+2.090	17:54:38.084								
00) RODR	RIGO TABORDA										
1	53.161	+1.187	17:44:02.864								
2	51.974	Ŧ1.107	17:44:54.838								
3	52.306	+0.332	17:45:47.144								
4	51.999	+0.025	17:46:39.143								
5	53.698	+1.724	17:47:32.841								
6	53.710	+1.736	17:48:26.551								
7	53.244	+1.270	17:49:19.795								
8	53.239	+1.265	17:50:13.034								
9	52.360	+0.386	17:51:05.394								
10	53.976	+2.002	17:51:59.370								
11	52.955	+0.981	17:52:52.325								
12	53.392	+1.418	17:53:45.717								
13	56.303	+4.329	17:54:42.020								
1) LUCIAN	NO DE OLIVEIRA			1							
1	56.167	+0.864	17:44:08.845	1							
2	55.676	+0.373	17:45:04.521	1							
3	56.401	+1.098	17:46:00.922	İ							
4	56.267	+0.964	17:46:57.189	1							
5	56.312	+1.009	17:47:53.501	1							
6	55.802	+0.499	17:48:49.303	1							
7	56.000	+0.697	17:49:45.303	İ							
8	56.077	+0.774	17:50:41.380	1							
9	56.142	+0.839	17:51:37.522	1							
10	55.858	+0.555	17:52:33.380	1							
11	55.966	+0.663	17:53:29.346	İ							
12	55.303		17:54:24.649	1							
13	56.644	+1.341	17:55:21.293	1							
	R CIPRIANI	.0.570	47,44,00,044								
1	55.840	+0.570	17:44:09.211	1							
2	55.828	+0.558	17:45:05.039	1							
3	56.396	+1.126	17:46:01.435	1							
4	56.454	+1.184	17:46:57.889					1			

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Printed: 11/11/2018 17:56:22

Orbits

Race Director